Guilty.

LA Times court case coverage

enjoy the jail time bucko.

Good. A tad surprising but I take good news when I can.

I would imagine that I’m one of many many cyclists who have had a jackass stop on a dime after pulling in front of me in hopes of what the not so good doctor describes in the above article.

Thankfully I haven’t been in an accident.

Hopefully this case will get big national coverage and there will be less people pulling dumbass moves like this on our roads….and less “accidents” in the future that put human beings in the ICU.

Leave a Reply

