Hey I like it when there is news in the news

a couple days ago I had to run an errand to Raleigh at the end of the day. (I made sure to stay off the madness known as the interstate)

I was listening to NCCU and was reminded how good Democracy Now is, they had a pretty good analysis of the financial bailout mess

It made me wonder, why the hell doesn’t NPR put Democracy Now on in the morning instead of the BBC News?

Anyway the experience was a reminder that I need to search out better in depth news and Democracy Now seems to be pretty darn good.

Leave a Reply

